100 Days of French~ Update 1

Day 18:

I had hoped to do daily updates, but my life has been a bit busy lately (more on that coming soon). But despite the influx I have been keeping up with my daily French engagement. I mostly am focusing on Pimsleur lessons. However, Pimsleur is quite formal according to my boyfriend. So I try to get his opinion on other ways to say things.

I’m also making periodic voice recordings of myself speaking French spontaneously–without notes. I want to see how my speaking improves as I continue this challenge. Perhaps as I get better I will post a link to the embarrassing attempts. I think I will add writing to that as well.

I also found this YouTuber. I enjoy her videos:

nunoqgv9

Comme une Francais.

Leave a Reply

